Board of Directors

Abi Assadi

Abi Assadi, Ph.D., P.E.

IMEG Corporation
abi.assadi@imegcorp.com


Ron Bennett

Ron Bennett, Ph.D., P.E.

St. Thomas University, Founding Dean and Professor Emeritus, Honeywell Fellow in Global Technology (retired)
rjbennett@stthomas.edu


Chuck Clanton

Chuck Clanton, Ph.D., P.E.

Univ. of Minn. Dept. of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering, Professor (retired)
cjclanton@umn.edu




Kyle Oraskovich

Kyle Oraskovich

Enbridge Energy
kyle.oraskovich@enbridge.com


Kent Schneider

Kent Schneider, P.E., FNSPE

Corval Group, Senior Mechanical Engineer
kschneider@corvalgroup.com

Dave Wolfgram

David Wolfgram, P.E.

Terracon Consultants Inc.
djwolfgram@terracon.com